The Lyoness Newsletter

Make sure you are first to hear about new Vouchers, exclusive Lyoness Loyalty Merchant deals and competitions AND keep up with the latest news about Child & Family Foundation and Greenfinity Foundation projects. Sign up now and make sure you are ahead of the pack!

Lyoness Online Shopping

Earn Cashback and collect Shopping Points for every purchase while enjoying a number of other exciting Lyoness Benefits. Simply log in and check out our 8,500+ Online Loyalty Merchants. Select your favourite and place your order – up to 5% Cashback and Shopping Points will soon be winging their way to your account!

Lyoness Online Shopping - Money Back With Every Purchase

Shopping Online with Lyoness – Secure your Cashback and Shopping Points!

Shopping online with Lyoness opens up a whole world of digital benefits. As a Lyoness Member, you will receive up to 5% Cashback and collect exclusive Shopping Points every time you shop online with one of our Loyalty Merchants. Lyoness’ online platform also features a whole host of sensational deals, further discounts and extra special offers. Made up of thousands of Online Loyalty Merchants around the world, Lyoness’ online shopping network sells over 170 million different products. This includes products from some of your favourite, big-name brands, such as Zalando, Dell, Apple, Travel 24, and many, many more.

Shop And Do Good

As well as helping to save you money, shopping with Lyoness Loyalty Merchants also provides important support for Lyoness’ two charitable organisations: the Child & Family Foundation and the Greenfinity Foundation. Lyoness takes corporate social responsibility very seriously – to make sure that it does its bit for the future, Lyoness runs a number of important projects through the Lyoness Child & Family Foundation and the Lyoness Greenfinity Foundation.

So how do I start shopping online with Lyoness?

It’s easy! Once you have signed up for Membership, log in to Lyoness.co.uk, use the Loyalty Merchant Search to find an Online Shop and start benefiting! Don’t forget to check out our amazing selection of offers and deals!

Der Lyoness Newsletter

informiert laufend über Gutscheine, exklusive Aktionen der Lyoness Partnerunternehmen und Gewinnspiele sowie über Projekte der Child & Family Foundation und der Greenfinity Foundation. Melden Sie sich an und bleiben Sie am Puls der Zeit!

Lyoness Online Shopping

Geld zurück bei jedem Einkauf, Shopping Points sammeln und zusätzlich von den vielen Lyoness Vorteilen profitieren. Einfach aus über 8.500 Online-Partnerunternehmen den gewünschten Online Shop wählen und sofort bis zu 5% Cashback und Shopping Points bekommen.

Lyoness Online Shopping - Geld zurück bei jedem Einkauf

Lyoness Online Shopping mit Cashback & Shopping Points!

Online Shopping mit Lyoness verbindet Shoppen im Internet mit zahlreichen Vorteilen. Bei jedem Online-Einkauf erhalten Lyoness Mitglieder bis zu 5% Cashback, also Geld zurück, und sammeln zusätzlich noch Shopping Points. Außerdem profitieren Sie beim Lyoness Online Shopping von speziellen Angeboten, die weitere Rabatte und besondere Aktionen enthalten. Über 170 Millionen Produkte können über Lyoness von nationalen und internationalen Online-Partnerunternehmen erworben werden. Darunter befinden sich so bekannte Marken wie Zalando, Dell, Apple Store, Travel24 und viele weitere Online Shops.

Shoppen und dabei Gutes tun

Mit jedem Einkauf bei Lyoness Partnerunternehmen unterstützen Sie die Lyoness Stiftungen Child & Family Foundation und Greenfinity Foundation. Lyoness ist sich seiner gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung (Corporate Social Responsibility/CSR) bewusst und setzt über die Lyoness Child & Family Foundation und die Lyoness Greenfinity Foundation viele CSR-Projekte um.

Wie funktioniert Online Shopping mit Lyoness?

Lyoness Mitglieder loggen sich einfach auf der Lyoness Webseite ein, wählen in der Händlersuche den passenden Online Shop und profitieren sofort. Vergessen Sie nicht, einen Blick auf die Aktionen zu werfen und sich dadurch zusätzlich aktuelle Angebote zu sichern!